MaachiWare

Student Voices

Chapman University Senior Charles DeLoach\\\'s new social entrepreneurship sales handmade backpacks from Ghana and gives 10% of profits back to the Ghanian education system!Read More ▶

Saturday, September 20
Monday, September 22
Fall Senate Polls Open
IPAD • Mon Sep 22, 12:00am

Student Government Association

Student Government Association elections are happening now! SGA senators are here to advocate for the...

Tuesday, September 23
Thursday, September 25
Saturday, September 27
UPB Goes to MOCA!
MOCA • Sat Sep 27, 10:00am - 4:30pm

Chapman University Program Board

Join University Program Board (UPB) on a trip to the only Los Angeles museum dedicated...

Tuesday, September 30
Thursday, October 2
Tuesday, October 7
Tuesday, October 14
Thursday, October 16
Thursday, October 30