Monday, September 1
Tuesday, September 2
Wednesday, September 3
Kickin’ It with UPB
Kickin It_Flyer • Wed Sep 3, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Chapman University Program Board

Feeling artsy? Stop by the Student Union, hang out and craft with UPB! Express your creativity...

Thursday, September 4
Friday, September 5
Saturday, September 6
UPB Goes to Six Flags
Sixflags_flyer • Sat Sep 6, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Chapman University Program Board

Join UPB Explore SoCal and spend the day riding some of the country’s most thrilling...

Sunday, September 7
Sunday Splash
Sunday Splash_flyer • Sun Sep 7, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Chapman University Program Board

Hang by the pool with UPB and Chapman Radio as we get pumped for the annual fall...

Wednesday, September 10
Monday, September 15
Tuesday, September 16
Wednesday, September 17
Thursday, September 18
Tuesday, September 30