Wednesday, September 3
Kickin’ It with UPB
Kickin It_Flyer Wed Sep 3, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Chapman University Program Board

Feeling artsy? Stop by the Student Union, hang out and craft with UPB! Express your creativity...

Yoga On The Lawn
photo 5 • Wed Sep 3, 6:00pm

Student Union

  You asked, we answered. Yoga On The Lawn is back! Join your Student Union and...

Chapman A Cappella Auditions!
aca groups • Wed Sep 3, 8:00pm - Sep 7, 4:00pm

Simply Vocale, Soundcheck, Men of Harmony

A capella auditions will be held the first week of classes! Check out the FB pages for Chapman Simply Vocale, Chapman Soundcheck, and Chapman Men of Harmony for more details and to sign up for a time!

Thursday, September 4
Friday, September 5
Saturday, September 6
UPB Goes to Six Flags
Sixflags_flyer • Sat Sep 6, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Chapman University Program Board

Join UPB Explore SoCal and spend the day riding some of the country’s most thrilling...

Sunday, September 7
Sunday Splash
Sunday Splash_flyer • Sun Sep 7, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Chapman University Program Board

Hang by the pool with UPB and Chapman Radio as we get pumped for the annual fall...

Wednesday, September 10
Monday, September 15
Tuesday, September 16
Wednesday, September 17
Thursday, September 18