MaachiWare

Student Voices

Chapman University Senior Charles DeLoach\\\'s new social entrepreneurship sales handmade backpacks from Ghana and gives 10% of profits back to the Ghanian education system!Read More ▶

Friday, October 31
Saturday, November 1
UPB Goes to Olvera Street!
olvera-street • Sat Nov 1, 9:30am - 2:45pm

Chapman University Program Board

On Saturday November 1st, UPB is celebrating “Dia de los Muertos” (Day of the Dead) by heading...

Sunday, November 2
Monday, November 3
Run For Senate!
SGA-RGB • Mon Nov 3, 12:00am

Ashley Kaplan

Packets are due this Thursday, Nov 6 in AF 303 to run for senate. Open...

Tuesday, November 4
Wednesday, November 5
Get a Taste of Aloha!
DSC0651-crop-topaz-mild-details-Small • Wed Nov 5, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Chapman University Program Board & Pua'ikeana Hawaii Club

Come out and experience Aloha Week’s Taste of Aloha with UPB and Pua’ikeana Hawaii Club....

Thursday, November 6
Friday, November 7
Saturday, November 8
Thursday, November 13
Friday, November 14
Tuesday, December 2
Log In