Yeji Mowrer

Posts by Yeji Mowrer

Dr. Jerika Lam selected to participate in the FIP Patient Safety Policy Committee

March 24, 2020 by | School of Pharmacy

Dr. Jerika Lam was selected to participate in the International Pharmaceutical Federation (FIP) Patient Safety Policy Committee to develop a policy statement on Pharmacy’s role in Patient Safety.  Members are selected from around the world based on their contributions in the area of patient safety. The Committee is comprised of pharmacists working in different settings

CUSP donates PPE to CHOC and St. Joseph Hospitals

March 24, 2020 by | School of Pharmacy

The situation in many hospitals with personal protective equipment (PPE) for our front line healthcare workers is critical. As the rates of virus infection increase, it is crucial over the next few weeks that everyone does all they can to limit the PPE shortage. Healthcare professionals on the front line need to protect themselves and

Log In
Open Main Menu