Seniors and families joined the Fowler School of Engineering faculty and staff to celebrate the graduating class’ academic success before they cross the stage to receive their diplomas. Interim Dean Tom Piechota toasted and congratulated the Fowler Engineering class of 2024! 

Professors Erik Linstead and Elizabeth Stevens announced the senior awards for the night.  

Program Honors 

  • Meghna Raswan 
  • Tyler Kay 
  • Joseph Ellis 
  • Dylan McIntosh 
  • Kayla Anderson 
  • Luc Rieffel 
  • Lucas Torti 
  • Olivia Chilvers 
  • Samuel Bernsen 
  • Trey Alexander 
  • Rahul Sura 
  • Ariel Kuo 
  • Dylan Inafuku 
  • Ellie Strande 
  • Sophie Pelton 
  • Kelsey Hawkins 
  • Drew Bozarth 
  • Daniel Dinh 
  • Evelyn Lawrie 
  • Eric Chier 
  • Ponthea Zahraii 

Outstanding Seniors 

  • Sophie Pelton in Computer Engineering 
  • Samuel Bernsen in Computer Engineering 
  • Rahul Sura in Computer Science 
  • Alejandro Rea in Computer Science 
  • Elli Strande in Data Analytics 
  • Kelsey Hawkins in Data Science 
  • Minna Yu in Software Engineering 
  • Drew Bozarth in Software Engineering 
  • Leeor Oshri in Electrical Engineering 
  • Eleas Vrahnos in Electrical Engineering

Special Recognition and Achievement Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers 

  • Luis Rivas 

Special Recognition and Achievement Association for Computing Machinery  

  • Dylan Inafuku 
  • Joseph Ellis 

Congratulations to all the seniors recognized and the entire Fowler School of Engineering class of 2024!