Join us to welcome the new additions to CUSP Alumni Advisory Board, Mary Ngo, PharmD (’19) and Alexander Delgado, PharmD (’19.) Drs. Ngo and Delgado will be serving on the board for the next three years to support CUSP and its alumni community. Below is the current roaster of the Alumni Advisory Board as of 8/7/2019:

Lauren Dea, PharmD ’18; Alexander Delgado, PharmD ’19; Hung Do, MSPS ’16; Samantha Isidro, PharmD Class of 2020; Saghar Mozaffari, MSPS ’17; Romina Nabiee, MSPS ’17; Mary Ngo, PharmD 19; Paul Park, MSPS ’17; Michael Phan, PharmD ’18; Michael Sayer, PharmD ’18; Jackson Tran, PharmD ’18

If you have any questions regarding Alumni Advisory Board or general information on alumni relations, please contact Yeji Mowrer at