Awards and Recognitions:

  • Dr. Lawrence Brown was a contributor that gave a CE on Motivational Interviewing at the Kappa Psi Pac West Province Meeting in Anaheim, CA on April 22, 2023.
  • Dr. Moom Roosan and Dr. Ajay Sharma received the 2023 AACP Innovations in Pharmacogenomics Teaching Award.
  • Dr. Rennolds Ostrom is the organizer and chair of the symposium at the ASPET 2023 Conference in St. Louis, MO on May 21, 2023. The symposium is entitled “Space: The Final Frontier of CAMP Signaling”.
  • Dr. Rakesh Kumar Tiwari was a reviewer for a proposal in Spring 2023 for the discipline of pharmaceutical sciences at the National Centre of Science and Technology Evaluation, Ministry of Education and Science, Republic of Kazakhstan, Astana, Kazakhstan.

Faculty in the News:



Oral (e.g., Platform Presentations, Symposiums, Plenaries, Keynotes)