As part of its 150th Anniversary Celebration, Chapman University announced the “150 Faces of Chapman,” a campaign to recognize 150 individuals whose talents, accomplishments, leadership and support have made a remarkable difference to the university and in the world. Of the 150 individuals chosen, Wilkinson College made up 47 of the total selected. The following Wilkinson individuals were selected for their extraordinary deeds:

Dr. Paul Apodaca
Sociology Professor
Julianne and The Honorable George L. Argyros ’59
International Advisory Committee
Stephanie Baldwin ‘01 (M.A. ‘04)
BA Liberal Studies ‘01
Drs. Alice and Kurt Bergel
Founders of Schweitzer Institute
James Blaylock
English Professor
Irvin “Ernie” Chapman ’33
BA History ‘33
The Reverend M. Clifford Cole, Jr. ’57
English Minor
The Reverend Myron Cole ’31
BA English ’31, Honorary Doctor of Humane Letters
Dr. William L. Cumiford ’63
History Professor
Paul S. Delp ’28
Honorary Doctor of Humane Letters
The Reverend Don DeWeese ’98
BA Religion ‘98
Dick Doetkott
Communication Studies Professor
Michael Drummy ’73
BA Social Science ‘73
Dr. Paul Frizler
English Professor (former)
Donna and Dallas Gladson ’37
BA Religion ‘37
Dr. Marilyn Harran
Director of The Rodgers Center for Holocaust Education and History Professor
The Reverend Wilder V. Immel ’28
BA Religion ‘28
Sharon (Becker) ‘01 and Donald Jarman ’50
BA English ‘50
Jonathan Johnson ’10
BA Religious Studies ’10, History Minor
Sinan Kanatsiz ‘97 (M.A. ‘00)
Dean’s Executive Council
Travis Knox ’93
BFA Communications
Erin J. Lastinger ’88
BA Communications
Rueben Martinez
Iluminación Advisory Board
Dr. Marvin Meyer
Religious Studies Professor
Professor Jim Miller
History Professor
Dr. Barbara Mulch
History Professor and Former Dean of Wilkinson College
Dr. Jan Osborn
English Professor
Barbara ‘64 and Bill Parker ’52
BA Art ’64 and BA Sociology ‘52
Gloria ‘40 and Julian Peterson ’41
BA Sociology ’40 and BA Sociology ‘41
Philip Quigley ’12
BA Political Science
Ian Reitz ’04
BA Political Science ‘04
Dr. Karl Reitz
Sociology Professor and Former Dean of Wilkinson College
The Honorable Loretta Sanchez ’82
Teaching in Political Science Department
Valerie and John Scudder
Friend of the College, Dean’s Executive Council
Dr. Patricia See
Sociology Professor
Peter Sepenuk ’92
BFA Communications ‘92
Dr. Charles Severns ’31
BA Religion
The Reverend Dennis Short ‘64 (M.A. ‘85)
2011 Wilkinson Alumni of the Year, BA Philosophy ’64, Honorary Doctor of Humane Letters ‘91
Professor Richard Turner
Art Professor
The Wallace Family: Pauline, Ray and Ann Wallace Fisher ’64
BA English ‘64
Dr. Richard Watson
Former Professor
Dr. Elie Wiesel
Friend of The Rodgers Center for Holocaust Education
The Wilkinson Family: J.E., Nadine ‘44, Harmon ‘35 and Karen ’69
BA Liberal Studies ‘35
Dr. Don Will
Associate Dean, Chair of Political Science and Peace Studies
Dr. Bert C. Williams ’35
Philosophy Professor
Netter Worthington ’55
Art Professor
Dr. Myron D. Yeager
English Professor