In recognition of academic excellence, we are proud to announce the Attallah College Dean’s List at Chapman University for the Spring 2024 semester. This select group of students has a grade point average of 3.6 – 3.799 in at least 12 credits of in-residence coursework taken for a letter grade with a declared major in Attallah College (students who exceed a grade point average of 3.799 are placed on the Provost’s List).

“We’re thrilled to congratulate our undergraduate major students on their academic achievement and dedication to the high standards of excellence for all students in Attallah College,” says Dean Roxanne Greitz Miller. 

Congratulations to the Spring 2024 Attallah College Dean’s List Honorees:

Lauren Archie

Janey Bonnifield

Sophie Bormann

Sammy Bruno

Mia Carrillo

Kennedy Ceman

Lauren Hanson

Emma Johnson

Claudia Kim

Alexandra Krevoy

Lauren Lincoln

Jazlyn Linder

Juliet Otellio

Gloria Parra-Diaz

Abby Petrilla

Angela Ramirez

Caroline Regan

McKenzie Reynolds

Lauren Roberson

Eva Sadler

Sierra Sifuentes

Erin Simmons

Olivia Smith

David Theorema

Katy Wathen

Lulu Youngerman

Lucy Zaidi