Congratulations to Eric Dobberpuhl, Class of 2020 student pharmacist, on his election as APhA-ASP National Member-At-Large! His election was announced this weekend at the APhA National Meeting. In his new role, Eric will serve as a representative voice for the APhA-ASP national membership body working closely not only with our own CUSP student chapter but also other student chapters across the country. He will be participating in both regional and national meetings in his new role on the National Executive Committee. We are very proud of the work he has done so far and know that he will continue to make us proud in his new role!

(Left to Right) APhA-ASP National President: Kelli Jo Welter from Drake University APhA-ASP Chapter; APhA-ASP National President-elect: Sydney Tu from the St. Louis APhA-ASP Chapter; APhA-ASP National Member-at-large: (Center) Eric Dobberpuhl from Chapman University APhA-ASP Chapter; APhA-ASP National Member-at-large: David Giang from the University of Texas at Austin APhA-ASP Chapter; APhA-ASP Speaker of the House: Andrea M. McDonald from Lipscomb University APhA-ASP Chapter