For the 10th year in a row,
The National Association of Flavors and Food-Ingredient Systems
(NAFFS) has selected Chapman University’s
Food Science
program to be the beneficiary of scholarship support.

This fall, Food Science graduate students
Anjali Sarath
Shauna Salcido-Keamo
became the latest students to receive NAFFS scholarship awards. To celebrate this honor, Schmid College organized a luncheon for the students on September 9 with NAFFS member Patrick Imburgia of Mission Flavors & Fragrances.


From left: Andrew Lyon, Shauna Salcido-Keamo, Anjali Sarath, Anuradha Prakash, and Patrick Imburgia

Congratulations Anjali and Shauna!