4 posts tagged

Pharmacy Faculty


AACP Awards Dr. Cintia Citterio the New Investigator Award

May 28, 2024 by | Pharmacy

Dr. Cintia Citterio has been honored as a recipient of the 2024 American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy (AACP) New Investigator Award (NIA) for her proposal “Molecular Pathogenesis of Thyroid Cystinosis and New Therapeutic Approaches.” The AACP NIA is a highly competitive achievement that offers $11,000 to exceptional early-career pharmacy faculty members, placing Dr. Citterio

Two CUSP faculty on the APhA-APPM Special Interest Group Ballot

January 24, 2019 by | Pharmacy

Drs. Laressa Bethishou and Jelena Lewis will appear on the 2019 American Pharmacists Association  (APhA) Academy of Pharmacy Practice & Management (APhA-APPM) election slate for the 2019 APhA Elections for their respective Special Interest Groups (SIGs). The APhA–APPM SIGs are member-driven groups focused on key areas of interest.  Each faculty seeks election as SIG coordinator-elect. 

Log In
Open Main Menu